Jann Wilde sums up his career with "Rock'n'Roll Dreams"

"Rock'n'Roll Dreams" is Jann Wilde's first career spanning collection featuring 24 songs from five albums, Tokio Okei (2007), Neon City Rockers (2008), Don't Play With The Flame On Your Hand (2010), The Saturnettes (2011) and The Saturnettes II (2013). The album is available as a pay-what-you-want download exclusively from jannwilde.bandcamp.com

The collection will not just celebrate the 10th anniversary but will also be the final release by Jann Wilde.